Skip to main content

2019 Election Results

Social share icons

A moment to say "Thank you" to all of our endorsed candidates for their willingness to campaign and fight for Workers' Rights in Albany County, and a hearty "Congratulations" to those of them that won their races:

Albany County Legislature

District 02 — Merton Simpson
District 06 — Sam Fein District
08 — Lynne Lekakis
District 13 — Ray Joyce
District 14 — Alison McLean Lane
District 25 — Joe O’Brien
District 30 — Dustin Reidy
District 36 — Matt Miller

Town Supervisor of Colonie, NY

Paula Mahan

Town Board of Colonie, NY

Jill Penn

See the full results here.